Tortilla Pizza with Smoked Tofu

This dish is meant to be served in small slices as an appetizer but we had one each as a dinner portion. I smoked my own tofu but if you used store bought you could have this on the table in less than 15 minutes. Obviously it’s lighter than a more traditional pizza but it’s still very satisfying and is an excellent combination of flavours. I used chili oil to drizzle on the top rather than the plain olive oil listed and I think it made the dish even better. I can see myself eating this at breakfast time too!

This entry was posted in Appetizers Horizons 2. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tortilla Pizza with Smoked Tofu

  1. Jojo says:

    I love the idea of a lighter version of a pizza & if it’s on the table in about 15 min’s that sounds even more perfect.

Leave a Reply

