Korean Grilled Tofu Steak

Tami has already reviewed this one and I’ve made it before we started this blog, but it was so good I couldn’t resist making it again. I’d managed to get hold of some fresh tofu, and when I do that my first instinct is always to look at the Horizons books, because they do tofu so well. This spicy sauce, made with Gochujang Korean chilli paste, is perfect with the  tofu.

I served it some sesame seed rice, and stir fried morning glory or water spinach, which I picked up when I got the tofu. It was an amazingly tasty dish.

 

I also got some morning glory or Chinese water spinach

This entry was posted in Entrees Horizons 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

